Neverwinter Beta Gameplay – Pt. 1

neverwinter-header

Hey, guys!

Luckily I was able to snag a beta key for this weekend’s Neverwinter Beta event, so I put Fraps to work and made a couple of preview videos for you. Overall impressions so far are very, very good. This is the most solid (and fun) MMO I’ve played in a very long time.

In today’s video, I won’t be talking very much… It’s basically 30 minutes of uninterrupted gameplay. In tomorrow’s video, I’ll be going through character creation and the very first part of the story. I’ll also be talking about some of my likes and dislikes about what I’ve seen so far, even though it’s only in beta.

Enjoy!

One response to “Neverwinter Beta Gameplay – Pt. 1

Leave a Reply

